And, Now for these messages….

image by Cypercelt

In my rent-a-space thumbnail, you will find Texas RV Travel:USAer Blog. You will find many wonderfu pictures, and travelogue of her adventures. As I perused her site, I was mesmerized. Curiously pondering the travel of the open in road in Texas, of all places. It reminded of the days, when I drove over the road professionally. I miss it. The sense of freedom and trials of the road were often rewarded with a kindness of strangers. Truckers and RVers are some of the most compassionate people I know. My heart panged as I read her webpage. So, please go visit- my rent-my-space with this week renter….and while you are there, visit her renter as well.
 
7 Responses to “And, Now for these messages….”

  1. Zacharias Boombastic Says:

    they’re great people.
    bikers, too.

  2. Oº°‘¨t®ãg‘°ºO Says:

    My bro is a trucker,…he certainly rocks! & Zacharias is right – bikers rule too! xox Greg!

  3. Vaha Says:

    just test soft-a :))))

  4. Strongholdgmy Says:

    Hello. Good site.

    What you think about my?

  5. Designer Handbagsj Says:

    What a good site! I think it wasnt easy to post here so much information. Thank you, I will add it to my bookmarks

  6. Designer Handbagsx Says:

    Hi Webmaster! It was a pleasure to look through this site! there is a lot of new and fresh ideas)!Thank You

  7. Alabama Many Says:

    Nothing seems worth doing. Oh well. Not much on my mind today. I guess it doesn’t bother me.

Leave a Reply

